Martina Birkenbach

stellv. Geschäftsführung, Marketing & Vertrieb
0681 - 88 35 90
m.birkenbach@werbefabry.de


Heike Müller

Marketing & Vertrieb
0681 - 88 35 90
heike.mueller@werbefabry.de


Michelle Kopp

Marketing & Vertrieb
0681 - 88 35 90
m.kopp@werbefabry.de


Selina Locke

Marketing & Vertrieb
0681 - 88 35 90
s.locke@werbefabry.de


Katharina Prüm

Marketing & Vertrieb
0681 - 88 35 90
k.prüm@werbefabry.de


Dunja Thome

Verantwortliche für Vermietung, Anmietung & Reklamation
0681 - 88 35 90
dunja.thome@werbefabry.de


S. Lechner

Sachbearbeitung
0681 - 88 35 90
s.lechner@werbefabry.de


Karin Henrici

Sachbearbeitung
0681 - 88 35 90
k.henrici@werbefabry.de

Astrid Kliche

Officemanagerin
0681 - 88 35 90
a.kliche@werbefabry.de


Alexander Koch

Geschäftsführung
0681 - 88 35 90
a.koch@werbefabry.de